All Obituaries

Theresa Lane North Vernon


Theresa Ann (Matern) Lane, 73, of North Vernon, went home to be with the Lord on Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 8:12 p.m. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 1:30...

Penny Williams North Vernon


Penny Sue Williams, 56, of North Vernon, passed away on Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 8:00 p.m. at Our Hospice Inpatient Facility in Bartholomew County. There will be no services at this...

Patsy Calvert North Vernon


Patsy Calvert, 69, of North Vernon, passed away on Friday, October 11, 2019, at St. Francis Hospital in Greenwood. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Monday, October 14, 2019, at...

Judith James Butlerville


Judith E. James, 66, of Butlerville, passed away at 7:46 p.m. on Tuesday, October 8, 2019, at her home in Butlerville. No services are planned at this time. Born June 15, 1952, in Detroit,...

Eva Ferguson North Vernon


Eva Joyce Ferguson, 90, of North Vernon, passed away at 2:27 a.m. on Saturday, October 05, 2019, at her home in North Vernon. There will be a graveside service at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday,...

Gwen Morgan North Vernon


Gwen L. Morgan, age 86, of North Vernon, Indiana, formerly of Lincoln County, Kentucky, passed away Friday, September 20, 2019.  Born Wednesday, March 15, 1933 in the Poodle Doo Community of...

Harold Campbell North Vernon


Harold N. “Soup” Campbell, 72, of North Vernon passed away on Monday, September 16, 2019 at 6:30 p.m. at St. Vincent’s Hospital in Indianapolis. Funeral services will be held at...

Ricky Reed North Vernon


Ricky L. Reed, 54, of North Vernon, passed away at 5:00 p.m. on Saturday, September 7, 2019, at his home. Funeral services will be conducted at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, September 12, 2019, at...

Albert Sparkman North Vernon


Albert Sparkman, 89, of Dupont, passed away at 10:04 p.m. on Friday, August 23, 2019 at King’s Daughter’s Hospital in Madison Indiana. Funeral services will be conducted at 2 p.m. on...

Allen Arbuckle North Vernon


Allen L. Arbuckle, 74, of North Vernon passed away at 5:20 a.m. on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at his home. Funeral services will be conducted at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, August 24, 2019, at...
© 2019 Sawyer-Pickett Funeral and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS