All Obituaries

Rosemary Stevens North Vernon


Rosemary J. Stevens, 30, of North Vernon passed away on Friday, June 14, 2019 at her home. A funeral service will be conducted on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. at Sawyer –...

Patricia Boswell Butlerville


Patricia Ann Ellis Boswell, 89, of Butlerville passed away peacefully surrounded by her family on Tuesday, June 11, 2019, at Our Hospice of South Central Indiana Inpatient Facility. A funeral...

Gerald Amick North Vernon


Gerald N. Amick, 89, of North Vernon passed away at 4:40 a.m. on Saturday, June 8, 2019, at Brown County Health and Living. A funeral service will be conducted at 11:00 a.m. on Wednesday, June...

Darlene Williams North Vernon


Darlene Ruth Williams, 62, of North Vernon passed away on June 7, 2019 at Bellevue Hospital in New York City. A Mass of Christian Burial will be conducted at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, June 20,...

Paul Edwards North Vernon


Paul F. Edwards, 59, of North Vernon, passed away Tuesday, June 4, 2019, at Our Hospice Inpatient Facility in Columbus. A Celebration of Life will take place at 12:00 p.m. on Wednesday, June 19,...

Ricky West North Vernon


Ricky D. West, 54, of North Vernon, passed away at 4:25 p.m. on Tuesday, May 21, 2019, at The Waters of Scottsburg. A Celebration of Life will be held from 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. on...

Billie Callahan North Vernon


Billie Callahan, 84, of North Vernon, passed away at 5:55 a.m. on Monday, May 13, 2019, at Majestic Care. A funeral service will be conducted at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, May 16, 2019, at...

Mary Scroggins North Vernon


Mary Ann Scroggins, 63, of North Vernon passed away at 10:30 AM on Friday, May 10, 2019, at Columbus Regional Hospital. No services are planned. Born in Chicago, IL on September 6, 1955, she was...

William Robbins North Vernon


William Keith Robbins, 47, of North Vernon passed away Wednesday, May 8, 2019, at his home. A funeral service will be conducted at 11:00 AM on Monday, May 13, 2019, at Sawyer – Pickett...

Agnes Orias formerly of North Vernon and Niles, MI


Agnes “Aunt Aggie” Orias, 93, formerly of North Vernon and Niles, MI, passed away at 2:10 p.m. on Tuesday, May 7, 2019, at Seymour Place.  A Mass of Christian Burial...
© 2019 Sawyer-Pickett Funeral and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS